April 3

Iditarod!

I wanted to follow Aliy Zirkle during the whole Iditarod as my musher.  She graduated from the University of Pennsylvania.  She lives in Alaska, and she has a lot of dogs.  I chose Aliy because I thought that she was good.

 

I was so excited to meet our musher!  The first thing I saw when I walked out was the big pups!  I wanted to pet the dogs, but I had to wait.  I could not take my eyes off the dogs.  Thank you, Mrs. Guertin!


Posted April 3, 2017 by Cherie Blessing in category Uncategorized

About the Author

My name is Miss Blessing, and I would like to welcome you to our class blog! Teaching is the calling of my heart, and I hope to set an example of tenacious engagement in learning this year. Let the Great Adventure begin!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*